Daily update

1. I am grateful to some world famous people who sent me messages. I should have realized they were watching things for me in the Bush administration, but I did not realize it. I will not mention them the way I mentioned my gratitude to Suu Kyi and Myanmar.

2. Four Jewish females have written aesopian messages on the Internet for me very recently, two of which know me persynally. I am also grateful for this support. Just given where I grew up and where I have been, it’s not going to be a simple matter to stereotype MIM. Jews here in the United $tates are deeply ambivalent about some of the things they have seen in Amerikkka’s course.

3. U.S. Admiral “Mullen noted one of those failings, the abuse of Iraqi detainees at the Abu Ghraib prison, but he said the problem isn’t the skill of the communicators.

“‘Our biggest problem isn’t caves, it’s credibility,’ Mullen wrote in the Joint Force Quarterly. ‘Our messages lack credibility because we haven’t invested enough in building trust nd relationships, and we haven’t always delivered on promises.'”

Mullen attacked the idea that strategic communications is all that matters, not policy and execution. http://www.haaretz.com/hasen/spages/1110845.html

4. Yemen is having an internal civil war. We hope Yemen can reach an agreement to save its strength for U.$. imperialism and supporting the Palestinians.

5. To my alter-ego, I have calmed down. I’m not stirring up more beyond the counter-offensive tactics already unleashed against Democrats.

6. There is an article I find provocative at http://www.wsj.com about famous politics or conspiracy novels.

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052970203706604574374461185396916.html

However, my life literally comes out of non-fiction. I have already dropped major aesopian hints about the whole thing. That’s enough.

7. I gather not everyone can stop hurricanes. I’m being asked to believe that a number of chesspieces are on the board and ready to act in connection to a certain problem.

8. I don’t know if I have been asked to do something persynal or career-wise in the recent flurry of messages, but the international united front should understand I can’t. I’m in a passive position where if Democrats want to set some things right they can.

