Attention prosecutors

I’m more than happy to charge any prosecutor for getting involved in a pattern of criminal activity against me:

“Conspiracy cases are defined as cases in which two or more persons agree to commit a crime or to perpetrate an illegal act.”

“U.S.C. Title 18, Chapter 19 prohibits conspiracies to defraud the United States.”

And I demand to know why the government has not already protected me from criminal activity. It’s pretty obvious why: they’re already involved in the conspiracies reaching up to the White House against a citizen.

I’d also remind the media about libel by prosecutors and the fact that if they participated in wiretapping, they are subject to RICO law.

Where is the media exposing the criminal violations of my rights? Why do we have a media? The media needs to read a little more closely and not be rolled over by the state.

I also have a right not to be in the government or moderate my views. Anyone saying otherwise in a given context of authority is conspiring to extort and I’m happy to hoist any showboating prosecutor.

Notes:
http://criminal-law.freeadvice.com/criminal-law/criminal-conspiracy.htm

“If two or more persons conspire either to commit any offense against the United States, or to defraud the United States, or any agency thereof in any manner or for any purpose, and one or more of such persons do any act to effect the object of the conspiracy, each shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than five years, or both.”
http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/718/usc_sec_18_00000371—-000-.html

