Mideast and horse-trading update

The ball may have started rolling yesterday. There was an interesting reception of the Iranians by the Pope.(1)

Also it appears someone has opened a channel to me. From my understanding of my legal position, I can’t really address it.

I now have two separate reports of yet another innuendo not discussed before. And anyone who paid attention this past week now knows that any election idea for me was stupid, because of Swift Boat considerations. Even people I recruited in the 1980s and 1990s fell for Islamophobia and anti-Asian racism.

As far as I’m concerned, this past week discredited everything said these past 15 months to fool the people globally about elections and “freedom.” The problem here is indeed cultural.

I also want to stress that I have made no deal with Obama. The potent question of third party infiltration is on the table. It’s a more important card than others that can be handed over; although, there have been plenty of violations of the Constitution.

Note:
1. http://www.asianews.it/index.php?l=en&art=16725&size=A

