An Open Letter to Carolyn Maloney

Dear House Rep. Carolyn Maloney:

Regarding the idea of slipping in a document on my behalf into a Congressional bill, I do not wish to become a public figure at this time. Nor do I wish to make an exchange of promising to run for office or accept an office appointment or change my tune on other subjects.

If through the review of your own classified information you are prepared to pass a bill on my behalf based on the determination that medical and rape rumors have been fabricated on me, you have my blessings. This would set my life straight and also maintain the integrity of Congress as an oversight vehicle. If this can be done without my becoming a public figure this year, then please go ahead.

Sincerely,
Henry Park
mimdown @ gmail. com

CC:
John Boehner

