International united front

To the international united front, I would say I am still arguing with the elites here. We are watching for changes here and for Mideast detente.

So count this as gathering information still. What we know is that the settlements did not stop. Also, the anti-cap-and-trade people are the ones spreading rumors against me internationally, since I support international regulation and reparations to the Third World for global warming. So far that is going in the wrong direction: “Leaked draft deal widens rift between rich and poor nations.”

After the Mideast, I do have further ideas if I have to be involved, which it looks like I might be.

Note:
http://www.guardian.co.uk/environment/2009/dec/09/copenhagen-summit-danish-text-leak

