Another problem with lynchmob Democrats

The “New York Times” tried to steer me to a job working for someone in favor of health reform. Needless to say, it just pisses me off, since I have opposed health reform, because it robs me of cards to apply on foreign policy.

While I’m at it, I don’t mind saying that with the upcoming demographic-economic crisis of Amerika as the Baby Boom retires that I still have not seen any evidence that a federal program would be better than leaving doctors with the belief that they are in charge of finding resources for their patients. The more you weaken the bond of doctors to patients with federal-political involvement, the worse it might be as resources tighten with demographic shifts. I’m just not sure that social-democracy as social-democracy has any meaning in Amerika. Ironically the more social-democratic outcome might be to leave things as they are.

