Reality about U.$. lawyers

Before it became obvious that I was tangling with the White House and influencing diplomacy in 2006, I had two lawyers. Since then, both have fallen away.

There have been no other answers to my call for lawyers other than the one I already described in previous posts. It’s not all the lawyers’ faults either, because I have explained in detail why the job is intimidating.

Since my own application to law school ended up turned down, my current lawyer-less situation is doubly negative in its reflection on the system. Not everything is a matter of education or money: sometimes being absorbed in self-comfort or gutlessness are the issues.

Plus, I have already explained that if any attorneys or judges were serious about Gitmo, I would have been subpoenaed a long time ago. It’s a joke.

