Break

I may edit some existing articles, but I’m taking a break from writing now. There is no evidence of deceitful racist extremism’s passing here. I urge the Third World to make deals within, because really non-Amerikan unity is stronger than anything we can do here. Even forming a bank to replace the World Bank and IMF could be much more powerful than anything politically possible here. I also advise readers that if they look to the right column of this web page they will find categories and other web pages of interest.

I reiterate that I have no interest in elected or appointed office. I am working solely to see that the cards at the Annapolis table now be revealed. It’s not a matter up to trading just among Democrats and Republicans. The whole country took part in Annapolis, not just the RNC or DNC.

