Aesopian update

Contrary to rumors, there was no rider stuck in the healthcare bill about me. I did a search on 2409 pages here:
http://frwebgate.access.gpo.gov/cgi-bin/getdoc.cgi?dbname=111_cong_bills&docid=f:h3590eas.txt.pdf

For that matter, I have not seen ANY accurate foreshadowing in the media recently except for the departure of a Goldman Sachs deal maker from the Obama administration. That is something multiple papers in the British press did correctly foreshadow, in between the lines.

You are better off reading MIM, because our predictions come true.

I received another Aesopian confirmation of something I said before about the intertwining of military intelligence people in my case, a young male (at the time) in this instance. The reason I keep referring people to my article on Dennis Ross is that that is the overarching geopolitical situation that accounts for many small acts on the ground circa 1991.

